OK, HERE IT IS…THIS IS WHAT IT’S ALL ABOUT

u15301590

Hi, my name is Dawn Robison.  I am a wife, mother of two, hair stylist, PTO member, Bunco player and huge into wanting everyone to take part in bettering not only their community, but the earth.  I don’t think that means that everyone needs to do everything “green”.  Doing what you can makes a difference.  If that means that you can just start a worm bin or just use reusable bags at the store then you are on your way.   

I have high hopes for this blog and what it represents.  I want this to be the place that you can ask question, tell us about your wonderful idea, and share some great green news you just heard.    I have been so inspired by other peoples blogs and websites.    I hope that this can become a great place for you to be inspired.  So PLEASE, don’t be shy, let us know what your thinking!!!

7 Comments

Filed under What is this all about???

7 responses to “OK, HERE IT IS…THIS IS WHAT IT’S ALL ABOUT

  1. Katie Suderno

    Hi Dawn, it looks great, i am excited to see what you put on here!

  2. Kendra

    Great start Dawn. It is always a good idea to inspire others to be green

  3. Linda

    Way to go! I am looking forward to it, you are off to a good start.

  4. Thankyou bunkosister for doing your part by starting a forum that promotes green living. I like the informal positive tone that you have set.

    • dawnrobison

      I want to thank you Patty, Kendra, Linda, and Katie for your comments. You guys have really made my day. I think I am off to a good start. Thank you again for your validation. *Dawn

  5. deb sholter

    hey there girl,

    this is to let u know this is a great idea. and u have inspired me to save all my cardboard and plastic. we have a rercycle site very close to our house. i guess anything we do helps, just start small and keep building from there. great job dawn.
    mom, i love u

  6. Kaarina

    It never occurred to me that worms are such a hot commodity in the desert. I’d send you some from home but I think it would be culture shock for them. Happy composting!

Leave a Reply

