F.Y.I.

k0569132I just wanted to thank everyone for your thoughts on the questions I have been asking  (SARCASM). 

But really, I would like to thank Ann for her advise on digging up the bulbs.  She told me to “do it”.  So I did.  Almost all of them were sprouting out of the ground, and I took them all!  I smiled the whole time because I was gardening, even if it was more of a tease than anything.   That was over a week ago and I have success, even blooms!  So if you have a rental and feel like you have been cheated out of your bulbs, go back (remember to call first and let them know you are coming), dig those bulbs up and reclaim what is yours  damn it!  

(just my opinion, and maybe Ann’s)

Leave a comment

Filed under It WILL Grow, QUESTIONS???

Leave a Reply

