Serious Question

free_2794718I have been doing a lot of thinking about sustainable/green/eco-friendly/etc. jobs.  While there are many businesses that are going greener (Great Job), I am speaking of green being the focus.

So, my question to you and I really do want as many opinions as possible.  Where in your community is there a need for something in this area? Is there something you have been looking for and cant seem to find or are you tired of having to order your sustainable supplies?  I don’t know?  But, I honestly want to hear all of your input.  Thanks everyone, cant wait to see what we come up with!!!

Leave a comment

Filed under QUESTIONS???

Leave a Reply

