No room to Garden? Yes you do!!!

 

I have referenced to EnviroMom before as they come up with some great stuff.  This is another one of those brilliant posts. 

I absolutely LOVE this.  I have plenty of space for my garden and this makes me want to strap a piece of gutter onto a wall and plant.  I really think I am going to.  Now obviousally there is no root vegi’s going on here, but let the greens grow!!!  Herbs and yummy strawberries too.  There are no excuses for not growing something edible this year.  Get plantin’.

Guttergarden

Leave a comment

Filed under By the Way..., It WILL Grow

Leave a Reply

