My Garden

For what it matters, I thought that I would let you know how my garden is doing.  It has finally hit the taking off point.  The garden has erupted and I love it.  Of course now I look at things and think about the way I should have done them and will do them differently next year.  I don’t know about all of you, but it seems like all I ever say is “next year I will…”  Kind of makes me laugh.

I took pictures three weeks ago and again this evening

The sunflowers 3 weeks ago
IMG_2047IMG_2048

The sunflowers todayIMG_2108IMG_2109

The garden 3 weeks ago

IMG_2046

The garden today

IMG_2116

Leave a comment

Filed under By the Way..., It WILL Grow

Leave a Reply

